Publishers

 

Flatlined Games Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://www.flatlinedgames.com/submissions
Alderac Entertainment Group Publisher http://www.alderac.com/
APE Games Publisher http://www.apegames.com/
Greenbrier Games Publisher http://www.greenbriergames.com/gbg/
Gozer Games Publisher http://www.gozergames.com/
Twilight Creations Publisher – No Submissions http://www.twilightcreationsinc.com/en/gamesubmissions.html
Stronghold Games Publisher http://strongholdgames.com/
dV GIOCH Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://www.dvgiochi.com/contatti.cfm#23
Gamewright Publisher http://www.gamewright.com/gamewright/index.php?section=talktous&page=index
Days of Wonder Publisher – No Submissions http://www.daysofwonder.com/en/designers/?rid=&S=4d919ef9fa0e930f778e76b4dc87338e
Fantasy Flight Publisher – No Submissions http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_contacto.asp
Mayfair Games Publisher – No Submissions http://www.mayfairgames.com/about/submissions.htm
Steven Jackson Games Publisher – No Submissions http://www.sjgames.com/general/guidelines/authors/card-board.html
Eagle & Gryphon Games Publisher http://www.eaglegames.net/
Victory Point Games Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://victorypointgames.com/articleDetail.php?pageName=ContactUs
Rio Grande Games Publisher http://riograndegames.com/
University Games Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://www.universitygames.com/contactus.asp
Living World Games Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/770589/living-worlds-games-accepting-game-design-submissi
Knight Works Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://www.knightworks.net/
IELLO Publisher http://www.iellogames.com/index.html
Ystari Games Publisher http://www.ystari.com/wpe/?page_id=69
Asmodee Publisher http://us.asmodee.com/
Repos Production Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://rprod.com/index.php?page=contact-2
Pearl Games Publisher http://www.pearlgames.be/page/gb/1/home
Stonemaier Games Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://www.stonemaiergames.com/submission-guidelines/
Plaid Hat Games Publisher http://www.plaidhatgames.com/about
Gigamic Games Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://en.gigamic.com/faq
Hans Im Glueck Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://www.hans-im-glueck.de/english/
Fun Forge Publisher http://www.funforge.fr/US/
White Goblin Publisher http://www.whitegoblingames.com/contact
Whats Your Game Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://www.whatsyourgame.eu/yourideas
Academy Games Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://academygames.com/contact-us/submission-guidelines
Crash Games Publisher – Accepts Submissions http://crashgamesaz.com/contact/
Cheapass Games Publisher http://www.cheapass.com/